HEAD OFFICE

Kolkata, West Bengal

ContactMr. Surendran Nair
Address25, Strand Road, 407 & 413, Marshall House Kolkata - 700001
Phone033 22300640 / 22301926
Emailpibl@vsnl.com

NORTHERN REGION

Chandigarh, Punjab

ContactMr. Harsh Sharma
AddressSCO 42, Ground Floor, Sector 28-C, Chandigarh - 160002
Phone0172 4026000
Emailchandigarh@premierbearing.com

Ludhiana, Punjab

ContactMr. Harsh Sharma
AddressB-XXI 14651, Dholewal Chowk, Ludhiana - 141003
Phone0161 2547524 / 4654000
Emailludhiana@premierbearing.com

Gurgaon, Haryana

ContactMs. Karuna Singh
AddressSCO-50, Sector 23A, behind HP Petrol Pump, Gurgaon - 122017
Phone0124 4510000
Emailgurgaon@premierbearing.com

EASTERN REGION

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

ContactMr. Ajay Chindalia
AddressOffice No. - 213, 2nd floor, Lalganga Shopping Mall, G. E. Road, Raipur - 492001
Phone0771 4033530 / 2223289
Emailajay@inpremier.com

Guwahati, Assam

ContactMr. Vineet Chindalia
Address107, Shree Manta Market, A. T. Road, 1st Floor, Guwahati - 781001
Phone0361 2130860 Mob. No.09435543346
Emailvineet@inpremier.com

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

ContactMr. Kalpesh Mehta
AddressP-4, Ashiana Trade Centre, Adityapur, Jamshedpur - 831003
Phone0657 6570456
Emailjamshedpur@inpremier.com

WESTERN REGION

Mumbai, Maharashtra

ContactMr. Bajrang Dugar
Address8/16, 2nd Floor, Narayan Dhuru Cross Lana, Mumbai - 400003
Phone022 66368408 / 66368409 Mob No.09699629563
Emailbl.dugar@premierbearing.com

Nashik, Maharashtra

ContactMrs. Vineeta Kulkarni
AddressFlat No 3, Ganga Apartment, Gharpure Ghat Lane, Near Veterinary Hospital, Ashok Stambha, Nashik-422001, Maharashtra.
Phone0253 2316225 / 2319225 Mob No: 07722003457
Emailnashik@piblwest.in

Gandhidham, Kutch

ContactMr. Amiy Shastri
AddressShop No. 115, Siddhi Vinayak Building, Gandhidham
Phone0991 3203635, 09913203635
Emailmundra@premierbearing.com

SOUTHERN REGION

Ernakulam, Kochi

ContactMr. Kumara Swamy
Address44/51, 2nd Floor, Bhadra Building, SRM Road, Near Lisie Junction, Ernakulam - 682018
Phone0484 2400101 / 2401140
Emailpiblcochin@gmail.com

Chennai, Tamilnadu

ContactMr. V. K. Jain
Address83, Armenian Street, Chennai - 600001
Phone044 25246911 / 25246892 / 25243727 / 25279005
Emailpiblchennai@vsnl.com

Hosur, Tamilnadu

ContactMr. Sujindran Nair
Address58D/8, Sri Vainayagar Complex, Opp. Traffic Police Station, Bye-Pass Road, Hosur, Krishnagiri Dist., Tamilnadu - 635109
Phone04344 240222 / 9095887700
Emailhosur@htbl.in

Kattoor, Coimbatore

ContactMr. S. R. Sharma
Address35/2, R. R. Samy Lane, Sovereign Terrace, Somasudaram Mill Road, Kattoor - 641009
Phone0422 2236166 / 2236177
Emailpiblcbe@gmail.com

Bengaluru, Karnataka

ContactMr. Bimal Bararia
Address25, Kengal Hanumanthiah Road, P. B. No. - 2754 Bangalore - 560027
Phone080 22275469 / 22275479 / 22275114/ 22274801 / 22224122
Emailceo@htbl.in

Hospet, Karnataka

ContactMr. Karan Doshi
AddressHouse No. 337, Ward No. 31, N. C. Colony, Hospet - 583203
Phone 
Emailhospet@htbl.in

Surat, Gujrat

ContactMs. Hema Jain
AddressB1 & B2, SNS House, Near ICICI Bank, Udhana Main Road, Udhana, Surat - 394210, Gujrat
Phone0261 2270043 Mob No.09824252227
Fax0261 2270049
Emailsurat@piblwest.in

Bharunch, Gujrat

ContactMr. Rajesh Sharma
AddressShop No.111, Abhyuday Arcade, Opp.Mayuri Showroom, Near Shravan Chowkdi, Dahej by Pass Road, Bharunch, Gujrat
Phone9227104588, 9737794448, 9099931558
Emailsurat@piblwest.in

Ahmedabad, Gujrat

ContactMr. Amiy Shastri
AddressShop No.6, OM Shayona Arcade, Nr. Silver Oak Club, Off.S.G. Highway, Gota, Ahmedabad - 382481
Phone079-32929977, 08000217700 /td>
Emailahmedabad@premierbearing.com

Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

ContactMr. Raghvender Kumar
AddressPlot No 30, Sector 3A, Gaurav Path, U.I.T Bhiwadi, Tehsil Tijara, Dist. Alwar-301019
Phone01493-513330, 9910030501
Emailbhiwadi@premierbearing.com

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

ContactMr. Vivek Kumar
AddressPlot no 25, Sector B, Vidhya Nagar, Bhopal-462043
Phone0755-4902707, 9713430013
Emailbhopal@premierbearing.com